KAUPLUSE TÖÖAJAD

E. – R.: 9.00-18.00

L.: 9.00 – 14.00

P.: Suletud

Rakvere tn.19, Jõhvi, 41533

Tel: +372 33 59 730

AUTOHOOLDUSE TÖÖAJAD

E. – R.: 9.00-18.00

L.: Suletud

P.: Suletud

Malmi 2b, Jõhvi, 41537

Tel: +372 33 73 355

Kauplus

Sergei Gusev

Kliendihaldur
T.: +372 33 59730
T.mob.: +372 5203130
e-mail: sergei@sventli.ee

Jüri Šumailov

Kliendihaldur
T.: +372 33 59730
T.mob.: +372 5209329
e-mail: jyri@sventli.ee

Jaroslav Druzjakin

Müügispetsialist
T.: +372 33 59730
T.mob.: +372 5549223
e-mail: jaroslav@sventli.ee

Ilja Pavlenko

Müügispetsialist
T.: +372 33 59730
T.mob.: +372 57702573
e-mail: ilja@sventli.ee

Peeter Jakobson

Müügispetsialist
T.: +372 33 59731
T.mob.: +372 55678374
e-mail: peeter@sventli.ee

Tatjana Beljajeva

Raamatupidaja
T.: +372 33 59735
T.mob.: +372 53459451
e-mail: tatjana@sventli.ee

Autohooldus

Deniss Hudilainen

Autoteeninduse juhataja
T.: +372 33 73355
T.mob.: +372 56455590
e-mail: deniss@sventli.ee

Evgeny Yushmanov

Meister
T.: +372 33 73355
T.mob.: +372 56455590
e-mail: auto@sventli.ee

Juhtkond

null

Aleksander Trejer

+372 33 59740

+372 56630495

alex@sventli.ee

null

Vladimir Smarjov

+372 33 59730

+372 56659871

vladimir@sventli.ee