: +372 33 59 730
: info@sventli.ee
 

SHOP IS OPEN

M. – F.: 9.00-18.00

Saturday.: 9.00 – 14.00

Sunday.: Closed

Rakvere tn.19, Jõhvi, 41533

Tel: +372 33 59 730

SERVICE IS OPEN

M. – F.: 9.00-18.00

Saturday.: Closed

Sunday.: Closed

Malmi 2e, Jõhvi, 41537

Tel: +372 33 73 355

Shop

Sergei Gusev

Sales consultant
T.: +372 33 59730
T.mob.: +372 5203130
e-mail: sergei@sventli.ee

Jüri Šumailov

Sales consultant
T.: +372 33 59730
T.mob.: +372 5209329
e-mail: jyri@sventli.ee

Jaroslav Druzjakin

Sales consultant
T.: +372 33 59730
T.mob.: +372 5549223
e-mail: jaroslav@sventli.ee

Dmitri Rostok

Sales consultant
T.: +372 33 59730
T.mob.: +372 56811545
e-mail: dmitri@sventli.ee

Peeter Jakobson

Sales consultant
T.: +372 33 59731
T.mob.: +372 55678374
e-mail: peeter@sventli.ee

Tatjana Beljajeva

Accountant
T.: +372 33 59735
T.mob.: +372 53459451
e-mail: tatjana@sventli.ee

Service

Deniss Hudilainen

Master
T.: +372 33 73355
T.mob.: +372 56455590
e-mail: deniss@sventli.ee

Evgeny Yushmanov

Master
T.: +372 33 73355
T.mob.: +372 56455590
e-mail: auto@sventli.ee

Management

null

Aleksander Trejer

+372 33 59740

+372 56630495

alex@sventli.ee

null

Vladimir Smarjov

+372 33 59730

+372 56659871

vladimir@sventli.ee